Friday, March 7, 2014

Road Rider Laguna Seca Downhill 2014 April 10 th

Laguna Seca Downhill 2014 Thursday, April 10 at 8:00am Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca in Salinas, California

Get Tickets

(The website is hard to navigate I couldn't find the event listed if you find it let me know and I will add it here.) Downhill Skateboarding returns to the the legendary road course at Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca! 64 racers will battle through the brackets on vintage-inspired setups, in a one-of-a-kind Spec Race, on Thursday, April 10, opening day of the Sea Otter Classic Cycing Festival.

Road Rider Wheels

Priority registration begins now. Open Registration will begin Friday, March 7 at 12pm. Registration: $99

Podium: $2000 + additional bonus cash for top recorded speed, best set-up, etc.

Racers: The rules are simple 1. Boards must not exceed a maximum length of 30", nose to tail.

2. Trucks must be standard kingpin and cast, NO precisions.

3. No restrictions on wheels, anything goes.

4. Bring your leathers (Top speed last time was 47 mph)

5. Race to Qualify.

Priority registration list, if you are on this list, send an email to for the registration page link:

Adam Perrson

AJ Haiby

Alex Tongue

Amanda Powell

Andrew Chapman

Andrew Mercado

Andrew Schumaker

Billy Bones

Brian Cortright

Byron Essert

Calvin Staub

Cameron Frazier

Danny Connor

Dave Price

Dillon Stephens

Dubes Eldorff

Erik Lundberg

Geoff Treadwell

George MacKenzie

Graham Buksa

Gunnar Morin

Hayden Conroy

Jacko GnarSteeze

James Kelly

Jeff Budro

Jimmy Riha

JM Duran

Jonny Miller

Josh Rolf

Josh Torres

Justin Roleau

Katie Nielson

Keith Henderson

Kevin Reimer

Key Dougherty

Kody Noble

Kyle Chin

Kyle Martin

Kyle Wester

Lee Cation

Levi Greene

Liam Morgan

Louis Pilloni

Malachi Greene

Marisa Nunez

Matt K

Max Ballesteros

Max Capps

Max Dubler

Max Meyers

Max Wipperman

Micah Green

Michael Carson

Mike Snyder

Miles Essert

Nick Breton

Nick Dunmall

Patrick Switzer

Pete Eubank

Rick Kludy

Roberto Cobian

Ryan Ricker

Scott Lembach

Scott Smith

Spencer Smith

Tim Del Rosario

Tommy Watson

Tyler Howell

Will Royce

Zak Maytum

Zarosh Eggleston

Sea Otter Classic, Inc.

215 West Franklin Street, Suite 214, Monterey, CA 93940

1-800-218-8411 |

No comments: